Thoughts From The Road

I got home yesterday, finally and am enjoying some time off. So for todays TT I decided to explore outside the realm of black teas and go for the green. I found a truckstop that carries the Numi brand of tea and decided to try the Gunpowder Green tea and wow! All I can say is one bag will do ya, I used two bags and it was so strong I could not drink it it was almost acidic in taste. I’m thinking one bag would have been fine and then it would be pretty good but alas I got it to go and had taken off before realizing my mistake.
All in all I will try it again, maybe with milk next time..:-)

I’m still playing catchup on my over the road pics from last week in Texas, today we have some macros from Lolita Texas near Victoria Texas…

View original post 49 more words

Leave a Reply

