ram0ram's Blog

Good and God’s morning ……
during my morning walk having conversations with Jasmine tree which is flowering and the fragrance still lingers in my mind ….and after that opened my facebook and in first glance reading this quote ….
“If we could see the miracle of a single flower clearly, our whole life would change.” –
The Buddha
so what is this miracle ….. before that tell you a story ….. 

may be 30 years back …..a person who claimed to have spent 25 years in meditation in a cave in Himalaya in India …and dressed like a saint with flowing beard …….. and claimed to have miracle powers came to visit me in my office ….. 

and and to impress me he pressed his both palms and suddenly there was a red power kind of a material on my clean table ….. he thought it will impress me but since…

View original post 316 more words

Leave a Reply

