Ram Kishore Singhal

Good and God morning …….

a zen master will ask …. what is beauty ? ….. in my opinion ……beauty is art of seeing everything without opinion ….. in silence …. with neutral mind ….like a referee ….

I like many sports ….. some I played myself like tennis , squash , at the club and badminton and table tennis at home with kids ….and in my childhood liked football …… but always watch tennis matches and many more sports ….. in young days will travel to watch ….. how I came to know art of seeing …. tell you with a story from this match ……

1985 Australian Open Semi finals played between Stephan Edberg and Evan Lendl …….. as I was watching on television at home and as it happens that each player has its own fans and supporters and some neutral spectators ….. in those years fans were…

View original post 311 more words

Leave a Reply

