Art of Collecting Yourself

There isn’t a person in the world who doesn’t understand the desire to create something and the feeling of immobility that sometimes blocks us from moving forward. That is where I have been for awhile.  Sure I might have gotten a bit of progress here and there, but it just wasn’t enough. I have been struggling to take a collection of ethereal ideas and develop tangible pieces that express those concepts. Over the last couple of weeks I would start and stop. I could see it just around the corner.  But tonight, as the sun was setting on my backyard makeshift studio, it all came together. Yes, I am on a roll!

View original post

Leave a Reply

