Genie Speaks

In my opinion the most powerful statement you can say about yourself always begins with “I Am.”  Without thinking about it, these two words are used carelessly every day by most people and not necessarily for their own positive good.   This phrase is so powerful that it can call into reality what is said after the words “I am.”

If you want to change your world, a powerful tool would be to start with this powerful phrase.  For instance, instead of saying “I am sick and tired” how about “I am whole” or “I am a healthy child of God” or “I am having a wonderful day; it wore me out, but all is well.”  I could go on and on with alternative “I am” statements, but I’m sure you have gotten the point by now.

Some of my personal favorite “I am” statements are:

“I am a radiant positive…

View original post 152 more words

Leave a Reply

