little furrow


As this tiny blog of mine continue its existence in WP world, I have received tons of appreciation from you guys by turning your cursors to “LIKE” button and heartily comment on each pieces that you love, and I make it to the point that I reply to these wonderful words and send my gratefulness to you all. Because of that, may I present to you dear poets and poetry lovers these wonderful people who’ve sent me these wonderful appreciation badges which gave me the daily quota of smiles in my lips (and made me think of making an Award Page, I don’t wanna brag about it on my sidebar hehe.  Kindly check on it as soon as it is finish  🙂

 

Chris of http://chronicpainandme.wordpress.com for 7×7 Link Award, Beautiful Blogger Award and Very Inspiring Blogger Award (he hates award so much, he nominated me for four! These three…

View original post 175 more words

Leave a Reply

