Quotes

Musings of a Music Student

A prominent feature I find when looking around book blogs is that they feature many beautiful and meaningful quotations. So I thought I would try and implement that on here, but I think I shall make a little bit of extra effort that I am lacking of at the moment on here, and put a picture to the quote. I know some other blogs do this as well, but I think my photo editing skills are a bit shoddy! (So the practice might help too) I hope to try and use my own pictures for these at some point, but while I am getting started I’m just going to use some that I have found.

So for my first quotation ever on here, I have chosen one from the first book I read this year, ‘The Winter Ghosts’ by Kate Mosse.

 

View original post

Leave a Reply

