Tanushree Srivastava

BIRDI met with a saint yesterday as a part of “knowing myself” who in his own strange ways convinced me in more than one way about the existence of “self” outside mere flesh bones that we possess right now. Of course many of you might already be acquainted with this idea but I never really thought about it until yesterday. He told me that there are scientific proofs of this theory and one of them is the past life regression. I scorned  this theory and later talked to my mother about it who surprisingly told me about one of our family members who underwent such a session. I called  him up immediately and asked for an explanation. I had my mouth wide open when he told me that he actually experienced his soul rising above his body.

All these incidents in one single day forced me to give a deep thinking about my…

View original post 415 more words

Leave a Reply

