Source of Inspiration

Humility

Humility is not an easy
concept to define, it is
even harder to live. Where
are the lines between
self-confidence, arrogance,
and humility? We must ask
ourselves, “should I be, am I
humble? If so, why is this important?

H elp me to see that I am not better than you.
U nity is the goal of love.
M e first does not want if all want it.
I gnite this world of darkness with love.
L earn the joy of giving.
I nvite all to enter the Light
T hink carefully before you act or speak
Y earn to be one with our Creator from whence all come.

View original post

Leave a Reply

