The Everyday Adventurer

Up Coffee Table

I’m hoping that this will be the weekend that I get a grip on my schedule, have some serious R&R and really just get organized. So far, the stars seem to be aligning for that to happen and I can honestly say I don’t think I’ve ever been quite so excited to just be lazy. Wishing you all a very happy Friday!

This week, my adventures included:

+Spending last weekend in Houston and eating delicious food at Underbelly.

+Attempting to recover from being sick for the better part of the last week and, therefore, going to sleep way to early every night. My allergies have announced it to be spring in Texas and I need them to chill out.

+Learning that my new site design should be ready in the next two weeks! I can’t wait to share with all of you everything we have been working on over the…

View original post 148 more words

Leave a Reply

