Art of Fire

Sounds of the Son

Poems are my pictures
Written self portraits
Scribbled self esteem
Sketched self importance

Poems are my prayers
Written words of worship
Sacred words of devotion
Silent words of service

Poems are my possibility
Written sounds of hope
Subtle sounds of positivity
Soft sounds of growth

Poems are my peace
Written form of blessing
Scripted form of grace
Soulful form of confession

Poems are my passion
Written art of desire
Sculpted art of seduction
Symbolical art of fire

View original post

Leave a Reply

