How can I forget YOU… even for a second!?

michaeljeffreys

Bridge-to-heaven

Oh Universal Intelligence… the ubiquitous force behind ALL that is… how YOU mesmerize me with your wonderous and mysterious appearances… so much so that I often forget about YOU, the Artist, the Creator, the Master Sculptor, the most Supreme.

I see the bird, but I forget YOU, the bird’s creator. I effortlessly watch and listen as this form, this body, seemly moves, talks and goes about its endless tasks, and yet for YOU I have barely a thought to spare. For YOU, who have freely given me literally everything, I have no time to show my love and gratitude. Please forgive my selfishness Father.

– Michael Jeffreys

View original post

Leave a Reply

