Write me a L-E-T-T-E-R

L's Room

I’ve always envied my mother’s handwriting.
It’s not perfect, nothing is perfect, but it’s really impressive.
A rich italics, with no frills, clean, readable, beautiful.
I guess i take after my father. No, fortunately it’s not true, but I certainly haven’t taken by her.
When i was fourteen I discovered the street art (and consequently the lettering) and I was fascinated, but I never tried to find a way to be part of it, I have always limited myself to appreciate it.
Then, I had this brilliant idea to do a creative work, and it would not even be a problem if I were a normal person, able to choose a font from the billion that you can find around.
But no.
I’m never satisfied, I change my mind every second (if you follow the blog, you have probably noticed that the template is constantly changing…).
And even if i’m well…

View original post 425 more words

Leave a Reply

